MTHDS Album Pretty Deep

New Release: Pretty Deep

  1. Influences (Feat. Chali 2na)
  2. Drive
  3. Ooh La La
  4. Bailando
  5. Partay
  6. Time 2 Ride
  7. Near an Island
  8. Stand Down
  9. Trade (Feat. OneBelo)
The Methods
The Methods (2009)
Music that Heightens Different Senses
Music that Heightens Different Senses (2007)
Ship of Fools
Ship of Fools (2010)

Support Music

If you can afford it, why not help support independent artists? Purchase our new album on iTunes or BandCamp. Of course we want everyone to enjoy our new tunes so a free download is available if you are ‘Pretty Deep’ in debt.